2022 QUARTERLY MEMBER MEETINGS | DOCUMENTS

REGISTER FOR QUARTERLY MEMBER MEETINGS | 2022

SEPTEMBER 15, 2022 | QUARTERLY MEMBER MEETING

PART 2 | Are There Enough Workers to Support The Electrification Movement in Colorado? Solutions?

• Why the Movement?    • Workforce ‘Electrification’ Training    • Worker PipelIne    • Retaining Your Employees   • Meet EEBC’s ‘Trainees’


DECEMBER 15, 2022 | QUARTERLY MEMBER MEETING

June 16, 2022 | Beneficial Electrification... Is It Destined To Be Our Industry's 'New Normal'?

Where does your company stack-up, Let's take stock, and are we ready by 2024?

BENEFICIAL ELECTRIFICATION…
IS IT DESTINED TO BE OUR INDUSTRY’S ‘NEW NORMAL”? 

Where does your company stack-up let’s take stock, and are we ready
by 2024 and 2030?

KEYNOTE SPEAKER #1 Barend Dronkers, E Source

Products Strategist - Customer Energy Solutions, North America

— Beneficial Electrification Subject Matter Expert 

barend_dronkers@esource.com | 303-345-9012

PRESENTATION

Xcel Energy Answers The Most Common Question By Consumers & The EE Industry... Do We Have Enough Energy To Electrify The Utility Grid?

KEYNOTE SPEAKER #2 | Mark Schoenheider, Xcel Energy

Manager Energy Efficiency Marketing

mark.r.schoenheider@xcelenergy.com | 303-294-2866

PRESENTATION

UPDATES | Legislation Sessions & Local Regulatory

  • Xcel Energy 2023 DSM & 2024-25 DSM Plan & Strategic Issues
    - Sets Goals Influencing DSM [Rebate] Programs for Next 5-Years


INDUSTRY ACTION GROUPS & POLICY ACTION COMMITTEE [PAC]

  • What EEBC’s Action Groups Are Doing to Get Ahead & Influence Rulemaking Decisions for Their Business
  • Workforce Support – EEBC Rolls Out Hiring Pipeline Contractor Program
    PRESENTATION

 MEETING RECORDING | AGENDA SLIDE | QMM RECAP EMAIL

MARCH 17, 2022 | How Recent Events Are Changing The HVAC Industry

Influence Major Industry Changes Being Decided in 2022


The Intersection of Sustainability, IAQ, 
& Emerging Trends/Technology

PRESENTERS

The Harmonious Co-Existence of Healthy & Sustainable Buildings


Market Transformation PRESENTATION


Contractors - IAQ Sales | PRESENTATION

Jonathan Moscatello, Business Development Manager Southwest,  
Daikin North America & The Heat Pump Store

jonathan.moscatello@daikincomfort.com | 503-267-6425

IAQ  - Indoor Air Quality  | PRESENTATION

Roger Yannett, Territory Manager / Residential New Construction Specialist, Carrier West 

ryannett@carrierwest.com | 720-519-7022


UPDATE | Local Regulatory & Legislation Sessions

PRESENTERS

Howard Geller, EEBC Consultant

hgeller@swenergy.org | 303-447-0078

Christine Brinker, Senior Buildings Policy Manager, SWEEP
cbrinker@swenery.org
720-939-8333 | PRESENTATION

Justin Brant, Utility Program, Co-Director, SWEEP
jbrant@swenergy.org | 541-760-0042

COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES | PRESENTATION
SOLAR DECATHLON | EE House Sponsorship Opportunity 

minessolardecathlon@gmail.com

POLICY ACTION COMMITTEE

Carmen Best, VP of Policy & Emerging Markets, Recurve

carmen@recurve.com | 608.332.7992

LIGHTING ACTION GROUP CO-CHAIRS
Mike Bryant, Nuova Luce, LLC

mike@nluce.com | 720-323-9330

Scot Kelley, Colorado Lighting, Inc.

skelley@coloradolighting.com | 303- 288-3152    

HVAC/HP ACTION GROUP CHAIR

Shawn LeMons, Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC US LLC

slemons@hvac.mea.com | 720.648.0505


RECORDING NOT AVAILABLE | AGENDA SLIDE 




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software